tower clarified by king of cups

1)thoughts towards me: The King of Cups - clarified by The Devil 2) feelings towards me: The Ace of Cups 3) actions towards me: 7 of Swords. One of the positive cards to draw in this type of reading is the King of Cups. 1. You don't have to list everything they said but at least discuss some of their points. You do note that in the deck you're using the 10/Cups and the Tower are opposites? This may be due to their own personal beliefs or an outside influence. The bridge in the Five of Cups indicates that not all your bridges are burned. A self-taught tarot reader, Miss Michele has been doing readings for about 7 years. The King of Cups This King can be a wonderful person, full of kindness and compassion and maturity. I feel that some girl in the past must have really hurt him because of his illness and thats why he is the way he is and honestly if all we become is friends i would be happy with that. Sure okay, the king is indicative of him being in in control of his fairly emotional thoughts towards me but the devil . If you draw the Tower together with the King of Cups, it means the person you have your eyes on is attracted to you. Knight of Cups Combinations . He seems to be full of regret and loss. Or you can analysis what went wrong in a break down so that you can understand it better. so I don't think that this person had feelings for me previously. > You must also try to be patient because being aggressive with your love wont help make them comfortable around you. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. Hierophant reversed AND Devil Details. Page of cups can mean putting yourself out there to be judged (like an audition) to get what you want in a career. As long as you stay your true authentic self, whatever is meant for you will find its way to you. The same direction more than Cost, Seven of Cups with regards to feelings represents a sexual. This card to appear when youre looking f